Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve

Steve

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Everything should go as easy as it was receiving this policy."
Profile photo of Robert Kramer

Robert Kramer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kramer
"Worked with Jimmy Graf on moving my homeowner's and auto policies from another provider. Jimmy was professional and efficient and saved me A LOT of money over my previous insurer! He took the time to answer all of my questions and ensured that the transition was smooth. If you're looking to make a switch, give State Farm a shot and be sure to ask for Jimmy!"
Profile photo of Selena Wilson

Selena Wilson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Wilson
"Zane and Adam helped me with understanding my insurance policy to ensure I had everything as I transition to my new employer. Quick communication and very professional"
Profile photo of Michael Mckittrick II

Michael Mckittrick II

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mckittrick II
"Very helpful. Competitive rates. Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carmen Othman

Carmen Othman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Othman
"Thank you, Delaney! It was a pleasure dealing with you. She is very professional and will try to save you money as much as she can. I got 2 insurance policies less than what I used to pay with Progressive for only 1 insurance."
Profile photo of rashaunna doyle

rashaunna doyle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rashaunna doyle
"I was so frustrated trying to get quotes and had a horrible experience with my last agent and insurance company. Carter took the time with me to figure out what I needed and even asked about other products I had been thinking of but didn't mention. I work in the insurance industry and I can truly say they care about their customers. And I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Thy Trần

Thy Trần

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thy Trần
"Zane Kolher is your go-to person. He helped me picking the coverage that suits me most and replies fast. I have been trusting this dealership ever since my first car."
Profile photo of cindy baise

cindy baise

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy baise
"Jimmy"
Profile photo of Matt Shatzer

Matt Shatzer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Shatzer
"Great Experience working today with Jimmy Graf on a new HomeOwners Policy."
Profile photo of M Rowe

M Rowe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Rowe
"He's very good at his job answer all my questions for and took his time explain everything to me and help me set up everything I needed"
Profile photo of Jonathan Naginey

Jonathan Naginey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Naginey
"Very friendly and knowledgeable, very satisfied with a lower rate and better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Flayler

Kathy Flayler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Flayler
"I worked with Jimmy and he stuck with me through several phone calls while I made up my mind to go with StateFarm. Great work Jimmy. Kathy"
Profile photo of Jose Hundley

Jose Hundley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hundley
"I've been working with Carter for the past couple weeks to look for a more affordable and local car insurance! He has been really helpful and made the process easy to switch over just before my other insurance was set to expire! Highly recommend working with him (also shoutout to Olivia who was able to assist me in fixing a VIN # issue on the policy!)"
Profile photo of Davon Williams

Davon Williams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davon Williams
"Representative of State Farm agent Ms.Delaney was amazing. Guiding me thru all the best options at an affordable rate for my budget even got my renters insurance taken care of. Her customer service was trusting and awesome☺️ wish I could leave higher than a 5.Thank you so much making my day!!! Davon Williams"
Profile photo of VICKI MILLER

VICKI MILLER

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VICKI MILLER
"Great customer service! Great coverage! Delaney saved my mother $1600 per year over Liberty Mutual for better coverage! She was able to take care of the change by phone and email. Strongly recommend State Farm, agent Adam Deel and Delaney."
Profile photo of Carolyn Edens

Carolyn Edens

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Edens
"Zane Kohler gave me excellent service today. I emailed him late last night on an important question on rental car coverage and he was back to me asap this am with the correct answer!!! Thank you, Carolyn Edens"
Profile photo of lisa the libra

lisa the libra

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa the libra
"Jason was extremely extremely helpful. And calmed my nerves. Insurance is so expensive and he got me a great deal on my vehicle. He's awesome!"
Profile photo of Terry Shaw

Terry Shaw

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Shaw
"Delaney was so helpful. Covered all that State Farm offers."
Profile photo of SEUNGHOON LEE

SEUNGHOON LEE

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SEUNGHOON LEE
"Thanks to kind explanation and help from Carter Schmidt, I could finish to contract about renters insurance in the United States. He may be embarrased becuase my English skills as an internation student was not enough to converse well, but I felt like that he didn't lose his smile on the phone and made an effort to help me to the end. Thank you so much, Carter Schmidt."
Profile photo of Debby Greenwood

Debby Greenwood

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Greenwood
"Thank you to both Jimmy and Jason you both have been so much help to me and I appreciate both of you very much so glad to be with State Farm and away from Travelers"
Profile photo of Bryce Ramsey

Bryce Ramsey

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Ramsey
"Delaney assisted my girlfriend and I with a policy on our home and vehicles. She was very detailed and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. She is by far, the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with and will for sure be her client for life. I strongly recommend asking for her!"
Profile photo of Mike Wolff

Mike Wolff

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wolff
"Delaney was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Delaney..."
Profile photo of Lise Frazier

Lise Frazier

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lise Frazier
"Adam was kind, courteous and professional. He told me about Medicare options for when I need them"
Profile photo of Chuck Grubb

Chuck Grubb

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Grubb
"Jimmy helped me out a lot and he was very polite. I give him five stars all day."
Profile photo of RealTrav Koh

RealTrav Koh

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RealTrav Koh
"Adam and Zane helped me get a better price and even better coverage than my previous insurance. Couldn’t have asked for better help, I highly recommend."