Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Deel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Deel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derek Myrick

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carter, The State Farm Representative I Talked With when It Came Time To Switch Was Very Professional And Informative. I would Like To Take A Moment To THANK HIM FOR HIS SERVICES AND ALLOWING ME TO BE PART OF A GREAT COMPANY! THANK YOU, CARTER"

Theresia Kobelo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service today!"

Ace

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton lowered my rate from Liberty Mutual by over $60. Excellent customer service!"

Benjamin Odita

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance deal with Trenton Karlson was friendly, respectful and smooth. I will recommend my friends to the Company."

Kathryn Cantillas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, easy to work with and knowledgeable staff!"

Angela Bell

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carter was great. Very helpful 👍"

Efrem Johnson Sr

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Cummings work very hard to fix my issues and concerns"

Igor Grinberg

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team do great job!"

Meshell Blair

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton was absolutely amazing! He made the process so much easier and fun!"

Zach Servidio

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Carter, He we a pleasure to work with. Quick and efficient. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"

Sanaa Mugharbil

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Carter this week in finalizing my auto insurance. He was amazing! Very knowledgeable, explained everything in a clear and comprehensive manner, and was very patient in answering all my questions!"

Toni Ruggiero

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton took as much time as I needed and gave the impression it was his privilege to help me. At 74, I sometimes need extra hand holding. It was a pleasure working everything out with him!"

S.R Doni

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, speak clearly"

Paula J. Braxton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Deel is a very informative and kind gentleman. That takes his time to help you get what you need. I appreciate the kindness and the patience taking with me on this matter."

bigg joke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Carter was amazing and I received a great service and will do more business in the future"

J Hodges

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really satisfied with our come."

Ora Norris

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carter was very good about following up with me, answering all my questions, and being patient with me."

Kristin Koziol

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam took the time to sit down with my husband and I to explain all our policies and benefits thoroughly. He even did this after hours because of our work schedule. I have also reached out with questions via email, and have gotten quick responses from Adam and his team. I appreciate all they have done for us, especially with helping us save money!"

Linda Shipley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Trenton Karlson for your help with me. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU."

Shawn McAndrew

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great coverage. Saved me tones of money"

Bobby Reischman

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Carter!"

Bella Perez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton excel on his job and makes things really easy. A big saving"

Anthony

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like dealing with this office. They are so fast to respond and even quicker to set-up or alter your policies for you. I have sent two family members here and 1 more will be on her way in a few months. Today I talked with Olivia to help me literally switch my renters ins on the spot and she made it a smooth transaction. She was professional and positive."

Josphat Kiaritha

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. I have been working with Trenton and he is very good at what he does."

Marilyn Oswalt

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton was so much help got my car insurance at a good price. Call him"