Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Deel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Deel

5 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Veith

Michelle Veith

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Olivia. She was extremely friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. She helped me get a better deal on my insurance than I was getting before! She was able to answer all my questions. Thank You so much!!"
Profile photo of Niki Pardi

Niki Pardi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Deel is so friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Francesca Blair

Francesca Blair

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is the best at understanding everything I needed for my insurance! Couldn’t ask for better ☺️"
Profile photo of Melissa Hyder

Melissa Hyder

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia has been a pleasure to work with and amazing customer service. Made the process an easy and wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Walton

Jessica Walton

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton helped me in a timely manner to get my new vehicle covered and updated my current coverages. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Goodwin

Rebecca Goodwin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated all of Bobby’s help. He made everything very clear and easy to understand. He also got us a great deal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ms. Perillo

Ms. Perillo

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You could not ask for a better sales experience when working with Trenton. He was so knowledgeable and took his time answering my questions and understanding my insurance needs. He got me more coverage for a lower price. I recommend everyone go to Trenton for their insurance because there is no better person for the job."
Profile photo of laptop

laptop

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Bobby last Friday and he helped explain my coverages and made a great suggestion to decrease my comprehensive deductible! I feel very comfortable working with this agency."
Profile photo of Jeff Goodwin

Jeff Goodwin

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby gave me and my family incredible service this week helping us file a claim for our car & walked us through the entire process. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Spooky

Spooky

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Lawrence was extremely helpful, sitting down and walking me through making a plan and patiently explaining what everything meant before committing amounts. Even helped me to make sure it was an amount i could safely fit into my budget. Great employee and service."
Profile photo of Peter Allen

Peter Allen

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Trenton to get setup with a great price on my home and auto insurance! He is very friendly and professional and took the time to explain how all my coverages work and saved me over $600 per year!"
Profile photo of Cathy Powers

Cathy Powers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent considerable amount of time getting our family the best rates and did so kindly. Very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Cheryl Dee

Cheryl Dee

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I literally had been with this State Farm agency since the age of 16 & dropped coverage upon storing my car. Upon returning, I came back to the same agency & I have never had a more professional & positive experience than I had with Trenton. He is very knowledgeable, explained my coverages thoroughly & was able to get me an affordable payment with great coverage. Thank you Trenton!"
Profile photo of Cody Simon

Cody Simon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is one of the best in the business. He is very knowledgeable and will always put his clients first."
Profile photo of Natalie McDonald

Natalie McDonald

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trenton is the best! So patient and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend reaching out to him if you need insurance and/or want to bundle auto, rent, pet, etc. Trenton makes it so easy to add / adjust your policy. Thanks for making my experience so effortless!"
Profile photo of Mack Pidgeon

Mack Pidgeon

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby was a great help. I was looking for an updated cheaper policy and he was able to get me exactly the savings I needed. So thankful for Bobby and State Farm."
Profile photo of Gabriella Schnaidt

Gabriella Schnaidt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received here was phenomenal especially Bobby. I would recommend working with this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Natasha Crosby

Natasha Crosby

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great and helped me out!!! He made me feel comfortable with the choice I made! @ Bobby R."
Profile photo of Cindy Baker

Cindy Baker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was extremely professional in assisting me with looking over my Medicare. I would highly recommend you call her if you are looking to enroll!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Meek

Kaitlyn Meek

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great phone call with Bobby Reischman! He was super helpful with my switch to State Farm, answered all my questions and then some. Super friendly and gave great customer service. 1000/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Elaine Eyerman

Elaine Eyerman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for auto and renter's today with Trenton. He was amazing! Very congenial and thorough. Saved me $$ on both while improving my coverages. Highly recommend 👍🏻"
Profile photo of candy reischman

candy reischman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bobby and this agency was a great experience. He took the time to explain all of my coverages, my previous insurance company never explained anything. Plus, he saved me a ton of money for better coverage!"
Profile photo of King Boy

King Boy

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thorough, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Kymberly Zuba

Kymberly Zuba

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Adam and the Deel State Farm Insurance team for providing outstanding Customer Service! I LOVE the Drive Safe and Save program that saved me over $200 last year on my auto premiums. Great insurance team that is always available to answer questions and provide any information I have needed."
Profile photo of rasha rashid

rasha rashid

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is very kind and professional and knowledgeable she made my claim process very smooth and free from mistakes and she was kind and aware of our overwhelming after my car was stolen . She took care of us and made sure that she covered all details I really walked very calm and satisfied and I was happy that state farm was my company not only because they are care but they have best people too. Thanks Brittany you are simply awesome and you are above and beyond in your job."